Fast Qualifier: Kim Hughes 13.345
Heat Race One Winner: Matt Kemp
Heat Race Two Winner: John Furnas
Heat Race Three Winner: Eric Hoffman

Feature Winner: Kim Hughes
Second: Troy Hoffman
Third: Joey Pendergrass
Fourth: Eric Hoffman
Fifth: Joe McManman

The MCR Series returns to action this Saturday at the Auto City Outdoor Event Center for the running of the 19th annual Tommy Bowles Memorial!