Toledo Speedway
Fast qualifier: Troy Hoffman 10.776
Heat race one winner: Logan Weigle
Heat race two winner: Kim Hughes

Feature winner: Kim Hughes
2nd: Troy Hoffman
3rd: Eric Hoffman
4th: Logan Weigle
5th: Ed Laroe

Flat Rock Spoeedway
Fast qualifier: Eric Hoffman 12.584
Heat race one winner: Mike McManman Jr
Heat race two winner: Logan Weigle

Feature winner: Eric Hoffman
2nd: Troy Hoffman
3rd: Joe McManman
4th: Kim Hughes
5th: Jeff Slayton

The MCR Series will be back in action on July 15th at the M40 Speedway!